4 Feb

My name is Karlene and I am a craftoholic, with ADD!

I can’t help it.. I see something neat on Pintrest, Etsy or on a fellow bloggers page and I think OMG that’s awesome I want to TRY that!

The problem is, I don’t finish ALL of them. I have half finished crochet, felt, decoupage, painting and all kinds more stuff.  I found I pink fairy castle box and I want to make one SOOOOO bad! I found an earring hanger made from perforated sheet metal and I want to make that too!! I

I need to wrap up some stuff THEN start new stuff.

Ya right

Valentines Day is SO close!

 

 

8 Responses to “”

  1. Nelly February 4, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    I so have the same disease lol Luckily for me I havnt even looked at pinterest as I have enough online to play with.We should start a Lets finish our UFOs group where we choose something out of our unfinished box and get it done together.

  2. Krista Gassib February 4, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    I usually finish projects but frankly have too many going on all at once.

  3. pastcaring February 5, 2012 at 11:16 am #

    I have a tendency to get all giddy about an idea/activity, get all the stuff I need, then go off the boil and not bother doing it. I’m going to try to get into sewing more, so hopefully I’ll actually finish something! xx

  4. Vix February 5, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    I’m inclined to be the same, if I don’t see a project through right until the end it gets left for months. x

  5. Susan February 6, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    hehe yep sounds like me too! i sometimes start 5 craft projects at the same time and cant finish them all and they just sit there half finished and i already start with something else! too many ideas, too many unfinished projects and i cant seem to get my priority right!

    xx susan

  6. Emma February 6, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    I love making things too! I get excited and then don’t get round to finishing things! Thanks for your lovely comment on my blog last week. It meant a lot. Em x

  7. Dora February 8, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    I’m not a a true crafter ,but I do love looking at pininterest.
    How are ya?
    I love Valentines Day

  8. Hope Adela Pasztor February 9, 2012 at 4:43 am #

    Cute blog! =)

    http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com./

Leave a Reply

