Thanks!

29 Jan

Thank you all so much for your kind comments about dating and my birthday!

I don’t think I get out enough. My SIL Denise and I are seriously considering taking an aqua aerobics class. She works at the swim center and it’s only $4 a class and I do looooove swimming.

You know what’s addicting? Shopping on Etsy!  Oh man there is so many creative people out there! I’m so glad I found Etsy.  I have found this pair of earrings I’m IN LOVE with

Gorgeous! I think they’re beautiful! They remind me  a little of Vix 🙂

2 Responses to “Thanks!”

  1. Sophia January 30, 2012 at 3:25 am #

    WAter aerobics sound fun. Although when I did swim in high school I gained weight because it made me sooo hungry. Be careful with that etsy business! Oh my, I get so carried away sometimes.

  2. Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping] January 30, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    Way too much nice stuff on Etsy – I could spend an arm and a leg. Nice earrings.

Leave a Reply

