Holy Holly

28 Nov

I know I haven’t blogged in a while but I had to pass this fun giveaway on to you all. I am new to The Fashion Turd ‘s blog but she’s a ton of fun and SOOO colorful  AAAAND she’s having a giveaway ANNNND the FABULOUS Helga from Helga von Trollop has donated a prize to the giveaway and there are so many lovely things in it besides.

I’ve been soooo busy with Thanksgiving and Christmas that I havent made it back to Joanns to get fabric for Bear’s dress. I’m a slacker I KNOW!! I have been crocheting my hands off like MAD though.  When I’m done with my blanket and the dress I’ll DEFINITELY post pics!

Karlene

6 Responses to “Holy Holly”

  1. Vix November 28, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    You crochet, too? You are a talented pink-haired chick! x

    • pinktutu72 November 29, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

      Thank you ladies 🙂 Vix I just love seeing the stuff you create esp your curtains:) and Dora your outfits are so creative and everything you cook looks so yummy I wanna lick my monitor actually add Vix’s pizza to that too lol

      @Clara thanks 🙂

  2. clara turbay November 28, 2011 at 6:21 pm #

    Great ideas for fashion and style.

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  3. Dora November 29, 2011 at 1:45 am #

    Ooo another crochet whore!
    Hope to see your creations amor.
    I cant sew for shit,lol
    Besos

  4. misfitsvintage November 30, 2011 at 5:56 am #

    Can’t wait to see your crocheted creations! Sarah xxx

  5. Desiree November 30, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    Oh I’m so hopeless at crochet so I love to fondle and devour the glorious pieces with my eyes when they’re completed. Crochet away my dear!! xo

Leave a Reply

