Happy Thanksgiving!

24 Nov

Happy Thanksgiving to all my American bloggie friends πŸ™‚ Hope you have a great turkey day! Happy Thursday for all of my chicas outside the US πŸ™‚

❀ You guys

6 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Sophia November 24, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too Karlene!

    Much love,

    Sophia

    • pinktutu72 November 26, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

      Thanks Dora and Sophia πŸ™‚

  2. Dora November 24, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving Karlenita!
    Besos

  3. Desiree November 27, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    Oh how’s the sewing going? I need pics of your new creation! I’m amazed you come from a huge family of sewing fans including your dad! Thanks so much for your hilarious comments – you always give me such a giggle and you are so appreciated:))). Baci Desiree xo

    • pinktutu72 November 27, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

      I’ve been soooo busy with the holidays that I havent been able to make it to the fabric store. 😦 I’m glad you like the comments I love your blog πŸ™‚

  4. Susan November 27, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    ooh i wish we celebrate thanksgiving in the UK, an excuse to have a delicious meal and family gathering πŸ™‚ hope you have a lovely weekend..though it’s almost over πŸ™‚

    x susan

Leave a Reply

