Keyboard

12 Oct

Just a quick post to share this with everyone. I want this keyboard

If you click on the picture it will take you to their website.  I love the buttons!

13 Responses to “Keyboard”

  1. Dora October 12, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Its true we are like raccons and monkeys,like all kinds of shiny pretty stuff.
    I picture you saying “My precious pink stuff.”

    • pinktutu72 October 12, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

      Haha yes the shelf above my desk is almost all pink stuff lol

  2. Vix October 12, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    People say I’m a magpie because I’m drawn to sparkly stuff. That keyboard reminds me of a big fluffy marshmallow. x

    • pinktutu72 October 12, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      Magpie is a good likeness too! You have a sharp eye for good things.

  3. scarlett October 13, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    Hehehe, thats a great keyboard, would give me a chuckle every day. Scarlett x

  4. Faith Hope and Charity Shopping October 14, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

    Yay, thanks so much for agreeing to the swap. I will update my page with the details to show your partner now. x

    • pinktutu72 October 14, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

      Oh great it should be a lot of fun !

  5. Lesley October 14, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

    Hey back! I’m so excited for the swap!
    I can’t wait to get started on your gifts because you look like a really fun girl to buy for! Your style is wicked and I hope I can figure out something really fun for ya!

    • pinktutu72 October 15, 2011 at 1:12 am #

      I have to say so far your blog is awesome! I’ve already bookmarked several crafty things (including the rockyroad bars!)

  6. Susan October 15, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    super cuteeee keyboard! pink is my fave color ! thanks for dropping by my blog and left a comment, i wish you a lovely weekend!

    susan

    • pinktutu72 October 15, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

      Thank you so much 🙂 I really enjoyed reading your blog. So many fun little projects!

  7. Jolanda October 22, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    I want that to! That looks so cool. I already have a pink controller for the playstation. 🙂 Loooove pink.

Leave a Reply

