There’s Something On Your Head

9 Oct

I was looking for paper to decoupage with at Party City when we came across the hats in the Halloween isle.

You cant tell it’s a Roman gladiator helm

As soon as I sing this is over

You cant see the tiara on the front of the hat.

Ay Ca-rumba!

This was my fav hat!

3 Responses to “There’s Something On Your Head”

  1. Dora October 10, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    I miss that party supply store..the viking hat suits you.the furry hait is my fave too.

    • pinktutu72 October 10, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

      Thanks it was a lot of fun trying the hats on even though my daughter was taking the pictures and telling me I was crazy lol

  2. Jolanda October 22, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    Looks like you were having a lot of fun there. 😀

Leave a Reply

