A Hair Affair

8 Oct

Ok so this time we used a DIFFERENT box of pink dye. You can see the old hair and the type of dye etc etc here https://pinktutu72.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/hair-raising/

First we separated all the pink from my brown

Then Denise put the bleach in my hair, It was BLUE lol and it burnt my poor little head

I rinsed it out and let it dry

Two days later we separated it again and applied the dye

My niece, Anna Banana says ‘O M G IT’S ELECTRIC MAGENTA!”

I made a funny face at her and she took ,my picture lol

 

6 Responses to “A Hair Affair”

  1. natatree October 8, 2011 at 2:23 am #

    Ohh, you are making me miss the pink in my hair! I’ve already started considering putting in a couple of pink slices to break up my brown. I totally love your hair like that, and your niece is right, it is electric magenta!!

    • pinktutu72 October 8, 2011 at 2:52 am #

      Thanks! I love pink, it’s kind of a sick obsession lol

  2. Dora October 8, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Amor,
    magenta hair looks great on you, you can rock all kinds of pink.
    great job!

  3. Jolanda October 22, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    That color is so cool and looks so good on you!

    • pinktutu72 October 22, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

      Thanks so much for all your comments 🙂 I am sooooo jealous you have a pink fridge!

Leave a Reply

