Geisha

6 Oct

I think geisha’s are so interesting. The whole culture is just fascinating.

They’re so graceful and talented.

 

6 Responses to “Geisha”

  1. scarlett October 6, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    I thinks its fasinating too – they are so beautiful x

    • pinktutu72 October 6, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

      It’s just one of those things that’s fascinating and absolutely feminine about them.

  2. Dora October 6, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

    I am planing Geisha fotos in the near future.
    Geisha biatch’s rock!

    • pinktutu72 October 7, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

      OMG I cant wait to see you all dolled up as a geisha!!

  3. Mimi and Tilly October 7, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Thanks for following my blog and leaving a lovely comment, hello back atcha! I lived in Japan for 5 years and absolutely loved it. I saw geisha while I was there, they were so beautiful. The Geisha way of life is so hard though, I don’t think I could cope! Em x

    • pinktutu72 October 7, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

      No kidding! Would be a tough life for sure. I’m superglad I found your blog there’s a ton of fun and cute things in it!
      Karlene

Leave a Reply

