Run run runaround

2 Oct

Wow today was so busy. Girl trip to Joann’s fabrics and to lunch with Mom, Denise, Chelebear (daughter), Anna Banana(neice) and me. I got some new fun stuff.

The fabric on the left was so pretty I had to get it for a scarf. The middle fabric is for Chelebear’s maxidress for Vegas and the fabric to the right is soon to be my crochet/knitting bag.

I know I know HORRID picture. This is a four picture frame. I’ve plans to spray paint it pink and put in a couple pics of my favorite ladies.

Lunch was lovely we all had soup and salad at Olive Garden.  I love girl days :.)

One Response to “Run run runaround”

  1. Dora October 3, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    Amor,
    Cant wait to see your creations, fabric is so fab.

Leave a Reply

