Ring-a-Ling

1 Oct

I dont own many rings but the ones I DO have I love.  I have fat fingers so I usually shop for rings at Torrid.

All of these are from Torrid except the pink rose on the top right I got that from Pier 1 Imports. The squirrel is my favorite

2 Responses to “Ring-a-Ling”

  1. Dora October 1, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    Amor,
    I also love the squirrel and rose. I miss Torried accesories and clothes.
    besos

    • pinktutu72 October 1, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

      I love Torrid. It’s nice to find cuter clothes for chunky chicks!

Leave a Reply

