The Laughing Corpse

27 Sep

This is the second book in the Anita Blake series. I really like  Laurell K Hamilton’s writing she’s a very gifted author.  Anita is offered a good deal of money to raise a very old zombie and she refuses because she knows the only sacrifice for such an old zombie would be a human and she’s not willing to do that.  Soon though it’s pretty clear someone raised the zombie besides Anita and so she has to find it before it kills again.

 

2 Responses to “The Laughing Corpse”

  1. Dora September 27, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    Hola Amor,
    Thanks for lovely comment..you made my day.
    glad you enjoy my loca posts, hope your mom and sister in law did too.
    I lived in California all my life, till I met my London Knight.
    BTW love your pink hello kitty hair.
    besitos

    • pinktutu72 September 28, 2011 at 12:19 am #

      Thank you so much for replying! I do adore your posts.

Leave a Reply

