A to Z

27 Sep

I’ve been reading everyone’s A to Z about me posts and I thought I’d do one too.

 

A – Age

39

B – Bed size

I used to have a king when I lived with my husband and boy do I miss the room. I have a full now.

C – Chore I hate

I don’t mind chores too much except doing the dishes, UHG.

D – Dogs

I love animals. I’d love to get a puppy but it’s just not in the cards for now.

E – Essential to start the day

COFFEE 2 cream 1 sugar please

F – Favorite color

Pink… it’s more of an obsession really

G – Gold or silver

Both, I used to just like silver but lately I have discovered some really pretty gold things.

H- Height

5’5″

I- Instruments I play

Clarinet, which I haven’t played in forever

J – Job title

I WAS an administrative assistant (secretary) I’m currently unemployed

K – Kids

Michele – 22

Eric – 16

L – Live

Fairfield, California with my parents and my son

M – Mother

Karlene, just like me!

N – Nicknames

Karly or Karrr

O – Overnight hospital stays

One for each child

P – Pet peeves

UHG SOOOO many

People who don’t take responsibility, people who make a lot of noise when they eat, rudeness, racism, bigotry, hate of any kind really

Q – Quote from a movie

 ” You should never underestimate the predictability of stupidity.” Bullet Tooth Tony from Snatch

R- Right or left handed

Right, I tried for a while to teach myself to write with my left hand cause I thought it would be cool to be ambidextrous

S Siblings

One older sister – Lilly

Younger brother – AJ

Younger brother – Billy (deceased)

Time I wake up

Between 5am and 6am usually

U – underwear

I prefer boyshorts!

V – Veggie you hate 

Celery and lima beans ewww

W – What makes me late

I’m never late

X – Xrays I’ve had

Teeth and and some when I got kidney stones

Y – Yummy food I make

Lasagna

Z – Zoo animal

Giraffes! They’re so cute!

 

6 Responses to “A to Z”

  1. Dora September 28, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Your older than me? you look way young amor.
    mmm I love lasagna. great to know more about you.
    besitos

    • pinktutu72 September 28, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

      Yes I’ll be 40 in January. I’m an old divorced lady now lol

  2. Helga September 29, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    Oooo,hello there! Thanks for visiting my blog!!
    This A-Z thingy has been so much fun!!
    Yay,pink!!! x

  3. Vix September 29, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Great answers and a quote from Snatch? A girl after my own heart! I’m following via email! x

    • pinktutu72 September 30, 2011 at 2:37 am #

      Thanks so much ! I love Snatch so many great moments

Leave a Reply

