Shoes!

26 Sep

I’m not sure if it’s a prerequisite, for being a girlie girl, but I love shoes. Unfortunately I have a hard time finding them in my size, the nongranny awesome type anyway. Reading some of the blog from lovely UK ladies I have discovered a awesome brand called Irregular Choice. They have such fun shoes! Even the one’s I think are kinda ugly are at least, still interesting to look at. They’re like art.

I know American femme’s can order them online. I’m going to do more research and see if we have stores that carry them.

Leave a Reply

