Three Stooges

22 Sep

This picture is kind of an old one, couple years old I believe. The young maiden on the left is my daughter Chelebear, the lovely lady in the middle is my mother Karlene and of course how now brown cow on the right is me. This is the best picture I have for now of the three of us. My bangs (fringe) are not cut crooked but what I can never make any stylist realize is they SHOULD cut them crooked because one side of them curls and the other doesn’t. More proof that my hair has a mind of it’s own 😛

These are my two of my fav people in the world.

3 Responses to “Three Stooges”

  1. Michele Segroves September 23, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    you just need to explain that to the stylist next time madre I will do it if I have to. BTW I found the exact picture of how I want my hair…well I mean I want the same color and cut style but the length to be a little longer…actually if I could just magically have her entire face and body I would be ok with that she is gorgeous!

  2. Dora September 28, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    I had Bettie bangs for so long and most of the hairdresser never cut my bangs right. I then learned how to cut my own bangs. you beauties look similar, lol@ your how brown cow comment.
    besos

    • pinktutu72 September 29, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

      You never know what you’re going to get at the beauty parlor now a days. One girl waxed my eyebrows and took skin off ! I just go to the local beauty college now they’re so cheap and all the girls are pretty talented, so far anyway lol

Leave a Reply

