Bracelets / Anklets

21 Sep

The set of bangles which I HAD to have is from Catherine’s. The heart bracelet is from Torrid, the bells are from InStyle, and the shells and rose and owl bracelets are from Claire’s / Icing, and last but not least the rhinestone / pearl bracelet is from Forever 21!

Now I love bracelets and rings but I have two problems.. 1. I have fat hands and fingers which Torrid and Lane Bryant had the solution.. wider things! However we then run into problem number 2. I bite my nails, they look HORRIBLE! I can muster will power for a while and they start to grow but I end up snagging then biting them šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

